You Are In

  • Life Goals
  • Day To Day Banking
  • Digital Services
  • Promotions
  • Help & Support
  • Quicklinks

When I close/exit the app and re-open/re-enter the app, I am automatically logged in. This does not appear to be secure. How is the bank ensuring my security?

This is a new feature of our Clicks App - The Revamped Homescreen, which enables you to quickly access your most important banking functions. This is done by pairing your Clicks ID securely with your device. With this new feature, you can access your key banking functions without having to key in your user ID repeatedly.

 

This feature does not compromise the security of your account as any transfers or payments will still require a TouchID, FaceID or Password to proceed and confirm any transactions. The Revamped Home Screen remains active for 30 days with your User ID logged in. Post the 30 day period, you would need to enter your user ID & password to access it.

Looking for More Questions?