You Are In
- Life Goals
- Day To Day Banking
- Digital Services
- Help & Support
When I log in to the Clicks app, there is a new screen. What is this?
I previously could view all my account balance immediately upon logging in. Why can’t I view my account balance now?
When I close/exit the app and re-open/re-enter the app, I am automatically logged in. This does not appear to be secure. How is the bank ensuring my security?
There is a menu/field to 'enter amount' on the main screen. What is this for?
I can’t find the menu/option to pay my credit card/loans.
I have multiple Clicks user ID. Will I be able to switch my user ID?
I have multiple devices, can I logged in with the same Clicks user ID on different devices?
I have multiple Clicks user ID. Can my account be merged under one user ID?